• Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Youth Davening by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI Youth
  • Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Ice Skating by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI Youth
  • Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Weis Bar Mitzvah by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Smachot
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014
    Chanukah Carnival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI Youth
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014
    Williger - Chazan by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI calendar
  • Saturday, January 03, 2015
    Chulent Cookoff - Tentative by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI calendar
  • Sunday, January 04, 2015
    Arts & Crafts in Shul by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI Youth
  • Sunday, January 04, 2015
    Chesed Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI Youth
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Chulent Cookoff - Tentative by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI calendar
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015
    Scavenger Hunt by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  AI Youth